

Attendance List 2022-2023

Full Governing Board 12/9/22 & 5/12/22

Catherine Ratcliffe - Chair and Foundation Governor 100%

Christie Williams - Headteacher 100 %

Samantha Lord - Foundation Governor 100%

Katie Ratcliffe – Foundation Governor 100%

Amy Wright – LA (Local Authority) Governor 100%

Katy Burgin – Foundation Governor 100%

Davina Whelan – Foundation Governor 100%

Michael Gazur - Foundation Governor 0% (Resigned)

Anna Smith - Staff Governor 0%

Dawn Senior – Foundation Governor 0% (Resigned)

Rebecca Hopley – Parent Governor 0% (Resigned)

Finance Premises and Behaviour and Safety Committee 11/10/22 and 6/03/23

Catherine Ratcliffe – Chair Foundation Governor 100%

Christie Williams - Headteacher 100%

Amy Wright – LA (Local Authority) Governor 100%

Samantha Lord – Foundation Governor 100% (Chair of FPBS Committee)

Katy Burgin – Foundation Governor 0%

Anna Smith - Staff Governor 0%

Davina Whelan - Foundation Governor 50%

Rebecca Hopley – Parent Governor 0% (Resigned)

Dawn Senior – Foundation Governor 0% (Resigned)

Staffing Committee 11/10/22 and 6/03/23

Catherine Ratcliffe – Chair and Foundation Governor 100%

Katie Ratcliffe – Foundation Governor 100%

Christie Williams - Headteacher 100%

Amy Wright – La Governor 100% (Chair of Staffing Committe)

Anna Smith – Staff Governor 0%

Dawn Senior - 0% (Resigned)

Updated February 2023

Dawn – 0% (Resigned) Rebecca Ordell – 0% (Resigned)

Quality of Education Committee 21/11/23 and 27/2/23

Catherine Ratcliffe – Chair of Governing Board/Foundation Governor 100% Samantha Lord – Elected to Chair and Foundation Governor 50% Katy Burgin – Foundation Governor 100% Katie Ratcliffe - Foundation Governor 100% (Chair of the Quality of Education Committee)

Christie Marsden – Headteacher. 100 % Davina Whelan – Foundation Governor 50% Samantha Lord – Foundation Governor 0%