top of page

Our Chair of Governors


Mrs C Ratcliffe

The Governing Body comprises of Foundation Governors, Local Authority Governors, Parent Governors and Staff Governors. Foundation Governors are appointed by the Bishop. All Governors have equal responsibilities.


All governors meet as a full Governing Body to discuss Finance, Premises, Behaviour, Safeguarding, Quality of Education and the Catholic life of the School.

In addition there is another sub-committee who discuss staffing and pay.


All meetings are formally minuted by a Clerk.

bottom of page